Our Staff

Teaching staff 2022/23

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. V. Tomlin Principal
Mr. M. Ramsay  Deputy Head Teacher
Mr. J. Dodd Assistant Head Teacher
Miss. J. Divers Assistant Head Teacher
Mr. M. Ward Assistant Head Teacher
Mrs. J. Liddle School Administrator

Heads of House

Cobo:  Mr. J. Breedt Click to Email
Rocquaine:  Miss. C. Fallaize Click to Email
Vazon:  Mrs. V. Winn Click to Email

Teaching Staff

Miss. E. Ascott English
Mr. J. Breedt HoH (Cobo), Mathematics
Mr. J. Cleal HoD IT
Miss. R. Daly Science, Triple Science
Miss. A. Din Acting SENCo, Mathematics
Miss. J. Divers Assistant Head Teacher, Food Technology
Mr. J. Dodd Assistant Head Teacher, Drama
Mr. P. Duarte


Miss. C. Fallaize

HoH (Rocquaine), Mathematics

Mr. C. Goddard History, Drama, PE
Ms. S. Hewitt HoD Mathematics
Mr. l. Huitson MFL French
Mr. H. Jeffcott History
Mrs. E. Jenner-Ingrouille HOD Science
Mrs. C. Johnson Design & Technology, IT
Mrs. T. Kincaid HoD French, Literacy & Numeracy Co-ordinator, Associate Assistant Head Teacher
Miss. C. Le Tissier Cover Supervisor, P.E.
Miss. E. Le Tocq HoD RE, i/c PSHE
Mr. G. Lee P.E., Games, Drama
Mr. S. Lee HoD P.E., Games, Drama
Mr. G. Lowther Art & Design, Graphics Technology, IT
Ms. S. Pogson HoD Performing Arts
Mr. A. Papadopoulos Drama
Mr. M. Ramsay Deputy Head Teacher, Science
Ms. W. Shapcott HoD Art, Design & Technology, Resistant Materials
Miss. A. Stables Inclusion Champion
Ms. S. Sullivan HoD English
Mr. G. Thomas English
Mr. L. Thomas HoD Geography, Associate Assistant Head Teacher
Mrs. V. Tomlin Principal
Mrs. K. Vaudin i/c Careers, P.E/Games, Food Technology
Mr. M. Ward Assistant Head Teacher, Science, Mathematics
Mrs. V. Winn HoH (Vazon), Triple Science
Mr. P. Woodward 2nd in Science
Learning Support
Support Staff from CIAS
Support Staff from SEBD
Support Staff